2020 Executive Committee

2020 board of directors


Alyssa Davis: alissadavis2013@gmail.com

Alyssa Isaacs Walley: alybeesflowers@yahoo.com

Amanda Gray: agray@citizens1stbank.com

Bridgett Tosh: bridgett.tosh@yahoo.com

Cynthia Kline: dogwoodcreekranch@yahoo.com

​​Emily Duke: dukeemily3@gmail.com

Jack McMullen: jack-carol@hillsinvestments.com

Josie Fox: josie@thecherokeean.com

Laila McCalister: lmccalister@txnationalbank.com

Maxine Session: informernews08@aol.com

Monica Thomasson: acresofhopefarm@gmail.com

Rachel Holsome: rachel.holsome@yahoo.com

Shelly Lipe: shelly.lipe@aol.com

​Susanna Cooper: susannah.g.cooper@gmail.com

Tammy Ryle: tryle@austinbank.com

Tara Hoot: thoot@txfb-ins.com




Rusk Chamber of Commerce was organized in 1939 with the commitment of advancing the long-term prosperity of Rusk and Cherokee County by sustaining and growing its business community.

President: 
Austin Young

torts1969@gmail.com


Past President:
Jaleea Dowling

jdowling@austinbank.com


President Elect:
Drenda Halbert

drenda.halbert@yahoo.com


Vice President:
Mark Raiborn

birminghamgc@hotmail.com


Treasurer:
dANA  PHILIBERT

danaphilibert@gmail.com


Executive Member I:
Stephanie Caveness

scaveness@aol.com


Exectutive Member II:
Brandon Downs

brandon.downs@edwardjones.com

Who Are WE